Vellure

Settings

Turn this off if you'd rather not send or see photos. It doesn't affect anything else.

Blocked people

People you've blocked can't message you and you won't see each other. Unblock someone to allow that again.

Manage cookie preferences  ยท  Privacy Policy

← Back to chat